Skip to content

27 Binder Clips

April 30, 2013

The happy face you see below are of 27 binder clips.

2013-04-29 23.12.37

These are the binder clips I pick up off the floor of the records room at my job almost everyday. I want to trade these binder clips with you for something bigger and better, maybe a pen, a spoon, or perhaps a boot.

If you promise to make the trade I will come and visit you, I am willing to drive to anywhere in Pennsylvania and as far south as Virginia to trade.

Hope to trade with you soon!

Daniel

PS

I am going to make a continuous chain of ‘up trades’ until I get a house on one-tenth of an acre, a quarter acre or half an acre. You get the idea.

 

*Click Here to See What Happened Next!

From → Trading

2 Comments
  1. I got my binder clips! I will reciprocate with a copy of The Night Manager by John Le Carre and a blank journal that looks hand decorated and made of weird paper. Enjoy and good luck!

    • Wendy, dont forget a picture of you in the act. My wife took a picture of me as I was packaging the binder clips and I plan to post both of our pictures on my blog as the next chapter in this fun trading process. Thank you for participating, you are the best!

Leave a Reply

