Skip to content

Immigrant Visas: I Can Help You Reunite with Your Spouse

September 18, 2012

First of all I want to make it clear that I am not an attorney, I am a writer and scholar who experienced first hand the struggles, pain and suffering that comes with bringing a spouse over to the United States from another country. I used to think that the United States government cared about its citizens and as a result, neither my wife nor I would go through hard times to get her an immigrant visa to come over. We both received a wake up call that exploded that belief after about a year of waiting for the USCIS to deny our initial application. After about two years and thousands of dollars, we got to the interview phase. There is more to this story but I just wanted to make you aware that I have gone through this and it is not easy and there is very little help out there short of going to an attorney, but not many of us can afford attorneys. My name is Dan Cortes and I can help you reunite with your spouse. My special expertise is for folks who have spouses in South America, in particular Colombia, but I can provide some services in the form of an initial consultation and a list of things you will need to prepare for each phase of the immigrant visa process for your spouse.  My initial consultation is $17.50, think about that, that is pretty cheap. After this fee is paid I will hear your story and assess whether to just put together a comprehensive list of documentation you will need for an additional cost of $25 or I can put together the list and assist you in organizing it all for the USCIS from start to finish for $200.00. Now this is for the I-130 only, I want to make this clear. Again I am not an attorney, I can only help you with the things I have direct experience with. If you choose to seek my assistance for Consular Processing, again I can put a list together for you for $25.00 or I can help you from start to finish for $250.00 for Consular Processing.

My satisfaction comes in knowing that you and your spouse had a smooth process and you have been reunited in less than two years. Please feel free to reach out to me with any questions and concerns you may have regarding my legitimacy. As far as hearing your case, you will need to hit the donate button first. I look forward to assisting many of you and helping you avoid the heartaches and pain my wife and I had to suffer. God bless.

From → Immigration

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

